{jenkins-plugin-info:pluginId=svn-workspace-cleaner}

Automatically removes SVN modules from workspaces when the modules are removed from the job's SVN configuration.

Actually, any folder in the workspace root which is not configured as an SVN module but contains a .svn folder will be removed.

Configuration

To enable for a job, check "Clean up unused Subversion modules" under Build Environment.

Change log

1.1 (August 26, 2014)

1.0 (May 11, 2012)