Due to some maintenance issues, this service has been switched in read-only mode, you can find more information about the why

and how to migrate your plugin documentation in this blogpost

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 3 Next »

Plugin Information

View Shelve Project on the plugin site for more information.

Older versions of this plugin may not be safe to use. Please review the following warnings before using an older version:

This plugin lets you shelve projects so that it can easily be resurrected.

Security

If security settings are enabled in Hudson, shelving a project requires DELETE permissions and unshelving a project requires CREATE permissions.

Version History

Version 0.2 (2010-01-25)

Version 0.1 (2010-01-05)

  • Initial release

Todo

  • Delete shelved projects
  • How to handle workspaces?
    • Shelving a project running on master works - however, the project's workspace located on the master is archived
    • Shelving a project running on a slave works - however, project's workspace located on the slave is not archived
  • No labels