View Shelve Project on the plugin site for more information.
Older versions of this plugin may not be safe to use. Please review the following warnings before using an older version:
This plugin lets you shelve projects so that it can easily be resurrected.
If security settings are enabled in Hudson, shelving a project requires DELETE permissions and unshelving a project requires CREATE permissions.
Version 0.2 (2010-01-25)
- Fix shelved projects link for views. (issue #5339)
Version 0.1 (2010-01-05)
- initial release
- Delete shelved projects
- How to handle workspaces?
- Shelving a project running on master works - however, the project's workspace located on the master is archived
- Shelving a project running on a slave works - however, project's workspace located on the slave is not archived