Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

If you use this and want to reconfigure the view, you can't directly because it is full screen and the left menu is not rendered. To reconfigure the view, go to the view, then append "/configure" to the url, and you get the configuration screen.  Append "/delete" to the view URL to delete the view. One person's bug is another person's feature (smile) .

Changelog

Release 1.11 (22 March 2011):

  • No code changes
  • Fixed deployment issue to ensure this shows up in the update centre.

Release 1.10 (17 March 2011) :

  • Modified to use div based layout to provide equal sized boxes.
  • Highlight time since last successful build more
  • Some tidying up of the UI (although still too cluttered!)
  • Created a sidebar to list claimed builds separately from the main builds, only showing the build name and claim reason.
  • Fixed creation of new views
  • Added an option to group multiple builds by 'project'. This is useful on systems with 100's of builds covering 10's of projects that are organised using a common job name prefix. 

...