Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: Migrated to Confluence 4.0

...

This is because it is set as your default view. To delete this view, go to "Manage Jenkins" > "Configure System" and change the selection in the "Default View" drop-down.
You can't change the default view unless you already have another view created. Once you have changed to a new default view, you can delete the "All" view.

How do I delete the "All" view in "My views"?

To delete this view, go to "People" > "your username/userid" > "Configure" and change the selection in the "Default View" text field (this should actually be a drop-down too!).
Just like the global default view, you can't delete a user's default view unless you already have another view created. Once you have changed to a new default view, you can delete the user's "All" view.

How can I create an "Editable All View"?

...