Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

This page is an archive of past meeting agendas, their minutes and IRC logs, for the year shown above.
For current information, see the Governance Meeting Agenda page.

Dec 11th Meeting

WHEN Dec 11th 19:00 UTC, which should be 11am PST, 2pm EST, 8pm CET, 4am Tokyo.

  • Advertisements on jenkins-ci.org? (Kohsuke Kawaguchi)
  • JUC 2014 brainstorming (Alyssa Tong)

MINUTES summary and raw


Nov 13th Meeting

WHEN Nov 13th 19:00 UTC, which should be 11am PST, 2pm EST, 8pm CET, 4am Tokyo.

  • Name approval request take 2 "Jenkins Operations Center by CloudBees" (Kohsuke Kawaguchi)
  • LTS status

MINUTES summary and raw


Oct 30th Meeting

WHEN Oct 30th 18:00 UTC, which should be 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 8pm CEST, 3am Tokyo.

  • LTS status (Jesse Glick)
  • Name approval request for "Jenkins Multi-master by CloudBees" (Kohsuke Kawaguchi)
  • Jenkins User Conference Recap (autojack)

MINUTES summary and raw


Oct 16th Meeting

WHEN Oct 16th 18:00 UTC, which should be 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 8pm CEST, 3am Tokyo.

MINUTES summary and raw


Sep 18th Meeting

WHEN Sep 18th 18:00 UTC, which should be 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 8pm CEST, 3am Tokyo.

  • JUC Palo Alto discussion and feedback (Alyssa)
  • Event coordination for winter — SCALE? FOSDEM? (Kohsuke Kawaguchi)

MINUTES summary and raw


Sep 4th Meeting

WHEN Sep 4th 18:00 UTC, which should be 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 8pm CEST, 3am Tokyo.

(Cancelled)

Aug 21th Meeting

WHEN Aug 21th 18:00 UTC, which should be 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 8pm CEST, 3am Tokyo.

Aug 7th Meeting

WHEN Aug 7th 18:00 UTC, which should be 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 8pm CEST, 3am Tokyo.

  • Backporting of support for Maven 3.1 into upcoming  LTS release (vjuranek)
  • Schedule Credentials:1.6, SSH Credentials 1.0, SSH Slaves 1.0 for integration in 1.509.4 if there is one (stephenconnolly)

MINUTES summary and raw

Jul 24th Meeting

WHEN Jul 24th 18:00 UTC, which should be 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 8pm CEST, 3am Tokyo.

MINUTES summary and raw

Jul 10th Meeting

WHEN Jul 10th 18:00 UTC, which should be 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 8pm CEST, 3am Tokyo.

MINUTES summary and raw

Jun 26th Meeting

WHEN Jun 26th 18:00 UTC, which should be 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 8pm CEST, 3am Tokyo.

MINUTES summary and raw

Jun 12th Meeting

WHEN Jun 12th 18:00 UTC, which should be 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 8pm CEST, 3am Tokyo.

MINUTES summary and raw

May 29th Meeting

WHEN May 29th 18:00 UTC, which should be 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 8pm CEST, 3am Tokyo.

  • Recap last meeting's actions

May 15th Meeting

WHEN May 15th 18:00 UTC, which should be 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 8pm CEST, 3am Tokyo.

  • Recap last meeting's actions
  • LTS 1.509.2 (vjuranek)

MINUTES summary and raw

May 1st Meeting

WHEN May 1st 18:00 UTC, which should be 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 8pm CEST, 3am Tokyo.

  • Recap last meeting's actions
  • mirroring artifacts to Central (jglick)
  • 1.509.1 status update (jglick)

MINUTES summary and raw

April 17th Meeting

WHEN April 17th 18:00 UTC, which should be 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 8pm CEST, 3am Tokyo.

  • Recap last meeting's actions

This meeting was kipped

April 3rd Meeting

WHEN April 3rd 18:00 UTC, which should be 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 8pm CEST, 3am Tokyo.

  • Recap last meeting's actions
  • Board Election Process
  • next LTS candidate
  • problem with granting commit access to plugin devs

MINUTES summary and raw

March 20th Meeting

WHEN March 20th 19:00 UTC, which should be 11am PST, 2pm EST, 8pm CET, 4am Tokyo.

  • Recap last meeting's actions
  • Clean up changelog handling (jglick)
  • Meeting did not take place; agenda moved to April 3rd.

March 6th Meeting

WHEN March 6th 19:00 UTC, which should be 11am PST, 2pm EST, 8pm CET, 4am Tokyo.

  • Recap last meeting's actions
  • Change LTS backport procedure: use labeling as proposed (alt)by Jesse (vjuranek)
  • Notification of issues included in a release and Use of release numbers in JIRA (mc1arke)
  • Next LTS rebump?

MINUTES summary and raw

Feburary 20th Meeting

WHEN Feburary 20th 19:00 UTC, which should be 11am PST, 2pm EST, 8pm CET, 4am Tokyo.

  • Recap last meeting's actions
  • SCALE 11x prep
  • Change LTS backport procedure: use labeling as proposed (alt)by Jesse (vjuranek)
  • Notification of issues included in a release and Use of release numbers in JIRA (mc1arke)
  • Failed to achieve quorum to hold meeting. Agenda moved to 3/6.

Feburary 6th Meeting

WHEN Feburary 6th 19:00 UTC, which should be 11am PST, 2pm EST, 8pm CET, 4am Tokyo.

  • Failed to achieve quorum to hold meeting. Agenda moved to 2/20.

January 23rd Meeting

WHEN January 23rd 19:00 UTC, which should be 11am PST, 2pm EST, 8pm CET, 4am Tokyo.

  • Recap last meeting's actions
  • FOSDEM prep discussion?
  • Confirm European donation status (would be good to mention in all our talks/stands/flyers at FOSDEM) (Christopher Orr)
  • Authorize another sticker batch purchase of $500 (Kohsuke Kawaguchi)
  • SSL certificate renewal (Kohsuke Kawaguchi)

MINUTES summary and raw

January 9th Meeting

WHEN January 9th 19:00 UTC, which should be 11am PST, 2pm EST, 8pm CET, 4am Tokyo.

  • Meeting canceled per IRC discussion due to lack of agenda items.
  • No labels